The place the rant originated

After all that, I forgot what triggered my latent rage in the first place, it was this:

Max Mutchnick: Where Did You Get Them?

There’s an example of disgusting discrimination.  (and a quite funny writer) I admit, I would love to see stuff like this completely stamped out, whether it be because of sexual preference or race.  I just don’t think anyone is making sense as to how it should be done at the moment, and I don’t think shocking people with the phrase “We are all racists” is adding much of value to the discussion.

It’s a shame really, I suspect there was a lot more of value in that race essay then what I read, but I couldn’t get past my anger at being tarred like that.  That probably says more about me than them.

Leave a Reply

