Slave Hack Companion… Open Source?

As some of you have seen, there have been a couple of requests that I release the source code for my little Slave Hack Companion project. This is just a quick shout out to see who would be interested in contributing if I started a sourceforge project page for it and released the source code?  It’s only small and could use a few updates but I havnt had time of late, what with being sick and work pressures.

So, drop me a line or leave a comment and let me know if you’re interested.  It’d be released under the GPL, which means you would be expected to release your changes and modifications under the same licence (preferably back to me so I can encapsulate them into the main distribution.).

If enough people are interested to make it worth the effort, i’ll do it.  Let yourself be heard.

9 thoughts on “Slave Hack Companion… Open Source?

  1. I do play SH, too.

    Great game!!!!!!!!
    Love it.
    Would be very happy about an open source! đŸ™‚

    If you like to, I would manage a “normal” forum for you!
    phpBB2 or something like that, with a fat FAQ and so on.
    I also make some great Photoshop work, if you need GFX.

    if you are interestet, ICQ: 153132914
    cya, Combi

Leave a Reply

